Christmas in July projects

image     Yes, it is time to think about some Christmas projects.  A friend gave me a set of 4 tree napkins.  I wanted to make some more so I found a tutorial on the internet.  Super easy to make.  I stitched along the fold lines to help remember where to fold to make the tree.  The folded fabric ornament was made with 2 circles about 7″ diameter.  There is a good tutorial on you tube.  So now I can say that I have started on my holiday sewing.  We will see how many more projects I can finish early this year.  Have fun sewing and quilting.  Donna

Leave a Reply

