Pumpkins for Sale wall hanging

image      Happy Thanksgiving.  I thought that I would post a holiday quilt today.  I hope that you enjoy the day with family and friends.   The finished size is about 14″ x 28″.  I made this quilt for the quilt shop owner who I work for.  Her birthday is in November and she doesn’t have time to make seasonal quilted projects for her home.  Thought she would like a little fall wallhanging for her home.    I added 2 folded squares in the corner of the backing so that I could hang it using a cut down yardstick from Lowes.  Keep having fun sewing and quilting.  Donna

One thought on “Pumpkins for Sale wall hanging

Leave a Reply

