Holiday table topper

image        I found winter fabric and Christmas fabric to make this reversible spiral table topper.  To make this table topper, you use 3″ strips.  The pattern has directions to make place mats and table toppers in  2  sizes. Placemats are 14.5″ x 14.5″, medium table topper is 19.5″ x 19.5″, and large table topper is 24.5″ x 24.5″.   I made the medium table topper.   I quilted straight lines on the diagonal across the table topper. I made the table topper reversible so that I could use during the winter months too.  I like to make my table runners, place mats, and table topper reversible so I can use them for multiple occasions.  Keep having fun sewing and quilting.  Donnaimage

2 thoughts on “Holiday table topper

Leave a Reply

