Another Bendy Bag

image             I taught a class on making this bendy bag earlier this month.  It was a fun class to teach and everyone went home with a cute bag.  I made another bag before the class so that I could review the directions.  I used some Australian fabric for the outside of the bag  and yellow dot fabric for the lining.  I used the lining fabric for the zipper tab to add an accent to the front of the bag.        imageThis pattern can be made using 2 fat quarters.  Keep having fun sewing and quilting. Donna

Leave a Reply

