Another “shoes” pillow using Kimberbell pattern “Fa-La-La-Fabulous”

image         I am having fun making this pattern to make pillows with shoes.  This is my third pillow – Christmas and Halloween shoes were fun to make.  I used shades of blue fabric to make this pillow so it would match the colors in my bedroom – thought it would be a fun bed pillow.  I used blue tulle and a green flower on the shoe.  I used a running stitch to quilt the background before adding the applique.  I made a pillow sleeve so that I could remove it without having to make a new pillow.  Keep having fun sewing and quilting.  Donna

One thought on “Another “shoes” pillow using Kimberbell pattern “Fa-La-La-Fabulous”

Leave a Reply

