Trick or Treat pillow – pattern by Kimberbell

image      I had so much fun making the Christmas shoes pillow that I just had to make the Halloween shoes.  I did the writing using a fine point black marker for this pillow design instead of hand stitching the words.  I made 2 yo-yos for the shoes.  I tried making green yo-yos but I didn’t like how they looked on the shoes. So I made another pair using orange fabric and liked them.  I found some old buttons from my mom’s button collection for the center of the yo-yos.  Fun – fun – fun!  Keep having fun sewing and quilting.  Donna

One thought on “Trick or Treat pillow – pattern by Kimberbell

Leave a Reply

