Tech Accessory Organizer – pattern by Indygo Junction

DSCN8481           I used my embroidery machine to make the monogram on the front of this bag.  The first monogram that I tried was too small so I enlarged the letter by 175%.  The finished size of this bag is about 6″ by 4″.  You can use a zipper for the closure or use velcro.  I used a tab closer with velcro.  There is an optional insert for more storage space inside the bag but I did not make this storage bag yet.  The bag uses Nifty Notions Mesh Fabric by Brewer for the inside the pockets.  The bag is designed to store jump drives, SD camera cards, and all your cords.  It was a fun little bag to make.  Keep having fun sewing and crafting. Donna    DSCN8482

Leave a Reply

