Playing with machine embroidery

DSCN8355                   I have started taking a monthly class to learn about machine embroidery.  Last month we made a little red bird using an applique technique.  This month we will embroider on a towel.  At home, I made a turtle using the machine applique technique.  I also practiced changing thread colors on the elephant.  And I just had to embroider the design of a little chickadee that I found on my machine.  Having fun and looking forward to learning more about machine embroidery.  Donna

Leave a Reply

