“Little Bits” eyeglass case and change purse

Found this pattern at a booth at Quilt Market in Houston in October.  I used scraps of batik fabric left over from other projects.  Both the eyeglass case and change purse were quick and fun to make.  The directions were easy to follow.   I used a magnetic snap on both the eyeglass case and change purse.  Keep on sewing and creating.  DonnaDSCN7997DSCN7998

One thought on ““Little Bits” eyeglass case and change purse

  1. I made something similar for my nano’s. I used a decorative button and a loop for the closure. No pattern was used and I love it. Your fabric is beautiful.
    o

Leave a Reply

