Embellishment Sampler

This sampler was a fun project using different Bernina presser feet and attachments.   I tried lots of embellishment techniques that I hadn’t tried yet.  I loved using the circular attachment.  A very fun tool to make circles and add decorative stitches to the circles.  I also used texture magic to make one of the squares.  I used transfer artist paper to one square and then used embroidery designs to embellish that square.  I used the binder attachment to add the binding to the sampler.  Have fun sewing and crafting.   DonnaDSCN7430

Leave a Reply

