Covered Up Laptop Satchel by Vanilla House Designs

DSCN7292              I made Mary a laptop satchel a few years ago.  I had planned to make one for myself  but kept putting it off and forgetting about the project.  While I was cleaning out the sewing room, I found the pattern and fabric.  I picked out different fabric – I used pre-cut strips (2 1/2″ width)  for the outside of the bag to have a scrappy look to the satchel.  I added one large pocket inside to hold the power cord.   I love my new laptop satchel.  Keep on sewing and having fun.  Donna

One thought on “Covered Up Laptop Satchel by Vanilla House Designs

Leave a Reply

