UFO Sunday – Stitchin Addiction quilt is done!!

I am very happy with my finished quilt.  I used Quilt as You Go method for the quilting.  I added the inner border (blue) and outer border (yellow measuring tape) at the same time using QAYG.  The technique worked great.  I plan to use this quilting technique when I make other large quilts.  This quilted wall hanging is about 50″ square.  It will hang in our sewing studio. Thanks to Sandy at Hissyfitz designs for a great pattern. (http://www.hissyfitzdesigns.com/)       Donna

DSCN6173

One thought on “UFO Sunday – Stitchin Addiction quilt is done!!

  1. Absolutely Love it !! You did such a good Job, Hope you post a copy of this link on Sandy’s facebook page 😉 !!

Leave a Reply

