Barbados Bag – UFO Sunday project

DSCN6163Another UFO completed. I am so excited.  Two done for the year!! I am still working on the Stitchin Addiction quilt but I wanted to finish a quicker UFO.  I bought this bag pattern and fabric last year.  I did modify the pattern a little – made it an inch wider and taller.  Then I added a zip pocket inside the bag.  I also changed the strap so that it could be adjustable.  There were lots of steps to complete this bag (27) but I worked during the past week for about an hour each time.  I finished the bag yesterday and used the bag today.  Love it.  Donna

DSCN6159

2 thoughts on “Barbados Bag – UFO Sunday project

Leave a Reply

